Presskit

SHOWREELbutterfly-davina

CONTACTSbutterfly-davina

Management
SubBass Music Group
info@davinamichelle.com


Management GSA
Jochen Schuster
jochen@jochenschuster.com


Management US
Greg Sims
greg@davinamichelle.com


Bookings
Pim van Dinther
p.van.dinther@mojo.nl


Bookings BE
FPK Scorpio Belgium
Robby Govaerts
robby.govaerts@fkpscorpio.be

Label
8Ball Music
Floris Janssen
floris@8ballmusic.com

Label BE
Universal Music BE
Sarah Amlal
sarah.amlal@umusic.com